2D Computer Graphics Numero DOS!! I can see colors!

So Hello again! A new year, and a new course begins! This time it’s the continuation of the course 2D 1, which is called… 2D 2~
I’m going to post some pictures from this course now and then. But I will unfortunately (or fortunate for you) not post deep reflections over these. As I’m currently occupied by the development of a game and the reflective posts I’ll be doing on that matter.
So here is the first thing that I’ve done for this course and that I’ll post, is my first ever piece in color! I’ll also post the color chart and the lineart too for it (I think the lineart is much better on it’s own…)

Lineart_Background

Color_Background

Ori_2_Background

Leave a Reply

